We have recently updated our platform to allow single-day, multi-day, and enrollment transfers! Review these articles to learn about this update:
When a single date is transferred or an edit is made to a class, an email will be sent to the client letting them know a change has been made.
- For single date transfers, this email will include the original activity name and date followed by the new activity name and date.
- For an edited enrollment or multi day transfer, the email will list the original activity that has been changed with all of the details followed by the new activity and all of the details.
- If this is a change of days, you will see the same activity listed twice, but with different days selected.