Before you delete
Make sure that there are no students enrolled in the activity. If you need to remove students from the class, follow this guide and remove or transfer them from the roster first.
Once there are no students enrolled in this class, follow these instructions:
Go to Schedules > Semesters or Camps/Events
Find the scheduled activity that you would like to delete and click the three dot icon to the right of the name
Find and click Delete Scheduled Activity
You'll be prompted to confirm deleting the scheduled activity via a modal
Cancel a Class vs. Delete the Scheduled Activity?
When you cancel a single session of a scheduled activity, it will be removed from the schedule but leave the rest of the semester intact. This feature is designed for cancelling just one class out of a series, without preventing customers from signing up for the series as a whole. For example, this could be used in the case of a snow day.
If you chose to delete the entire scheduled activity, it will remove the schedule activity from all dates of the schedule. To remove every class session for a scheduled activity and prevent customers from signing up, refer to this short Help Center about how to delete a scheduled activity.
Note: You cannot delete a scheduled activity or change semester dates without first removing the students from the class!
To cancel a single day of class, go to the Upcoming tab, click on the class session, click on the three dots [...] next to the Message button, and select Cancel Session.
Canceling a class does not communicate to customers that it has been canceled and does not refund them. You can send a class-wide email using the Message button and issue refunds to each customer if you so choose.

